NRSCO Name Change Announcement

Niagara Restaurant Supply and Halton Food Equipment have changed their operating names to Niagara Restaurant Solutions Co. The legal name (Niagara Restaurant Supply Ltd.) remains in effect. We are very excited about this change as it is part of a rebranding initiative which not only combines both companies but better reflects our positioning as a full service solutions provider.

The new name reflects our firm commitment to providing superior products, sales knowledge, installation and service to our customers. There will be no change in the overall organizational structure and we will continue to provide the quality products and services which we are known for in the industry.

The company’s website will be renamed www.nrsco.ca.

Niagara Restaurant Solutions Co. has over 45 years of experience in the food service industry and has a large and diverse client base. We thank everyone for their past and future business and support.

The new e-mail addresses for the staff of Niagara Restaurant Solutions Co. are:

Main e-mail inf@nrsco.ca
Tom DeCiccio – General Manager tom@nrsco.ca
Janis DeCiccio – Sales Manager janis@nrsco.ca
Michele Vander Wal – Purchasing michele@nrsco.ca
Matt DeCiccio – Sales matt@nrsco.ca
Margaret Boorsma – Sales margaret@nrsco.ca
Steve Topp – Sales steve@nrsco.ca
Kevin Lihou – Sales kevin@nrsco.ca
Wesley Lund – Sales wesley@nrsco.ca
Bryan Taylor – Installation/Service service@nrsco.ca
Dan Moss – Inside Sales Burlington dan@nrsco.ca
Valerie Fast – Accounting accounting@nrsco.ca
Clare Penfold – Accounts Receivable clare@nrsco.ca